About ERASMUS+ program

Aspira has been awarded Erasmus University Charter (264404-IC-1-2013-1-HR-ERASMUS-EUCX-1; HR SPLIT02) and therefore participating in Erasmus+ Mobility programs since 2013. We cooperate with international institutions of higher education in terms of the exchange of lecturers, life-long learning, improving study programs, and scientific research, as well as symposiums, and publishing. We have established close cooperation with over 80 partner educational institutions across Europe.

Erasmus+ mobility programs allow students to apply for up to 12 months study and internship periods at Aspira partner universities with financial support of up to 550 EUR per month from EU funds.  Our Erasmus+ partner universities are located in the following countries:

  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Lithuania
  • Hungary
  • Czech Republic
  • Slovakia
  • Romania
  • Macedonia
  • Slovenia
  • Turkey

List of partner Universities


Incoming students


Incoming staff

info oznaka

Course Catalogue and Guide for International Students

Pravilnik Aspire

Erasmus Charter and Policy Statement

International Relations Department

Josip Radić – International Relations Coordinator


Phone: +385(0)21 817 002

Office hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-15:00